Can I stop or pause a marketing campaign?
When a campaign is currently running, you can click on the ‘Stop’ button to stop it (but you will be able to replay it again in the future).
When a campaign is stopped, you have the option to click on the ‘Play’ button to run it for the rest of the visitors that haven’t seen it yet.
You also have the option to delete a campaign, which is non-reversible. You will not be able to find this campaign again.